Professionalism is the essential component of the flourishing state       Your professional competence is our objective       You help to preserve health - we assist you!      

EnglishБеларускі Русский

Library

The library of the educational establishment "Bobruisk State Medical College" occupies the area of 263.04 square meters, has a reading room, delivery desk and stacks. The reading room area is 130.34 sq m, there are 40 seats in it.

The reading room in library

The library stock amount is 61316 books, 695 periodicals, total - 62014 exemplars as on 01.01.2012. Book stock acquisition is performed through the office of the publishing houses of the Republic of Belarus, city bookstores. Educational, reference, methodological and other literature availability, as well as electronic books and electronic manuals availability meet the requirements.

Delivery desk

Book exhibitions "For further education students", "Healthy lifestyle", "The ideology of the Belarusian state" are systematically updated. Regional history corner has been created. Library updates new information materials stands: "The range of events", "Universal Information Day", "Healthy lifestyle", "Library recommends", etc. The library is a center of information and ideological work and propaganda in the establishment.

2017 год в Беларуси объявлен Годом науки                          Профессионализм – составляющая процветающего государства       Ваша профессиональная компетенция – наша задача       Вы помогаете сохранить здоровье – мы помогаем Вам!      

EnglishБеларускі Русский

Библиотека

Библиотека учреждения образования «Бобруйский государственный медицинский колледж» расположена на площади 263,04 кв м, имеются читальный зал, абонемент и книгохранилище. Площадь читального зала – 130,34 кв м, количество посадочных мест в читальном зале – 40.

Читальный зал библиотеки

Объем библиотечного фонда насчитывает на 01.01.2012г - 61316 экземпляров книг 695 экземпляров периодических изданий; всего – 62014 экземпляров. Комплектование книжного фонда ведется через издательства Республики Беларусь, книжные магазины города. Обеспеченность учебной, справочной, методической и другой литературой, а также электронными учебниками и электронными учебными пособиями соответствует требованиям.

Абонемент библиотеки

Систематически обновляются книжные выставки: «Слушателям дополнительного образования», «Здоровый образ жизни», «Идеология белорусского государства»; оформлен краеведческий уголок. Библиотека обновляет новыми информационными материалами стенды: «Спектр событий», «Единый информационный день», «Здоровый образ жизни», «Библиотека рекомендует» и др. Библиотека является центром информационной, идеологической и пропагандистской работы в учреждении.