Professionalism is the essential component of the flourishing state       Your professional competence is our objective       You help to preserve health - we assist you!      

EnglishБеларускі Русский

Nursing Affair

Specialty 2-79 01 31 "Nursing affair" refers to the educational profile "Health", to the direction "Prevention, diagnosis, treatment, rehabilitation and organization of healthcare" specialty group "Prevention, diagnosis, treatment, rehabilitation and organization of health care.

Specialization education provides qualification "Medical nurse"

Medical nurse – is a specialist with secondary medical education, working under the guidance of a doctor at a health care or child care establishment.

The type of training is full-time tuition on the basis of secondary education with the training period of 1 year and 10 months.

The sphere of professional activity of the specialist is: medical and preventive health care organizations, orphanages, preschool educational facilities, spa facilities and sanatoriums, institutions of social service, civil society organizations of the Red Cross formation, rehabilitation centers, and organizations related to medical care and health services.

Professional functions

A medical nurse must be ready to perform the following professional functions:

General requirements on the medical nurse: a medical nurse should have good command of basic social and human sciences, have an idea about the processes and phenomena that occur in nature and society; know the Constitution of the Republic of Belarus, ethical and law standards governing the relations between people, society and the natural environment, and strive for the development of active citizenship, use professional vocabulary properly, be able to organize his or her work efficiently, apply information technology in professional activities; be ready to interact with colleagues at work, be able to analyze and make decisions ,be responsible for the results of work , realize the necessity of advanced training, self-mastery of extra knowledge in the field of professional activity.

Professional competence of a medical nurse

To perform professional functions a medical nurse should be competent in:

2017 год в Беларуси объявлен Годом науки                          Профессионализм – составляющая процветающего государства       Ваша профессиональная компетенция – наша задача       Вы помогаете сохранить здоровье – мы помогаем Вам!      

EnglishБеларускі Русский

СЕСТРИНСКОЕ ДЕЛО

Специальность 2-79 01 31 "Сестринское дело" относится к профилю образования "Здравоохранение", направлению образования "Профилактика, диагностика, лечение, реабилитация и организация здравоохранения", группе специальностей "Профилактика, диагностика, лечение, реабилитация и организация здравоохранения".

Обучение по специальности обеспечивает получение квалификации "Медицинская сестра"

Медицинская сестра – это специалист со средним медицинским образованием, работающий под руководством врача в лечебно-профилактическом или детском учреждении.

Форма обучения очная дневная на основе общего среднего образования со сроком обучения 1 год 10 месяцев.

Сферой профессиональной деятельности специалиста являются: лечебно-профилактические учреждения здравоохранения; дома ребенка; дошкольные образовательные учреждения; санаторные учреждения и дома отдыха; учреждения социальной помощи населению; общественные организации системы Красного Креста; реабилитационные центры; организации, связанные с оказанием медицинской помощи населению и предоставлением медицинских услуг.

Профессиональные функции

Медицинская сестра должна быть готова для выполнения следующих профессиональных функций:

Общие требования к медицинской сестре: медицинская сестра должна владеть основами социально-гуманитарных наук, иметь целостное представление о процессах и явлениях, происходящих в природе и обществе; знать Конституцию Республики Беларусь, этические и правовые нормы, регулирующие отношения человека к человеку, обществу, окружающей природной среде, и стремиться к развитию активной гражданской позиции; грамотно использовать профессиональную лексику; уметь рационально организовывать свой труд, применять информационные технологии в профессиональной деятельности; быть готовой к взаимодействию с коллегами по работе, способной к анализу и выбору решения, обладать чувством ответственности за результаты труда; осознавать необходимость повышения квалификации, самостоятельного овладения дополнительными знаниями в области профессиональной деятельности.

Профессиональная компетентность медицинской сестры

Для выполнения профессиональных функций медицинская сестра должна быть компетентна в: